Category: Rock

4 Comment

  1. Death Resonance: The End Begins Below The Surface: My Nerves, Your Everyday Tool: These Absent Eyes: Resisting The Current: When Sound Collide: Forever Lost In Vain: Sweet Demise: Sadistic Lullabye () Overclocked ( Mix) Martyr ( Mix) Sovereign ( Mix) Wherever Thorns May Grow ( Mix) Killed By Ignition ( Mix)/5(42).
  2. Jun 14,  · Swedish metallers SOILWORK will release a special collection of rarities titled "Death Resonance" on August 19 via Nuclear Blast. Forever Lost In Vain ("Beyond The Inifite" Japan-only EP).
  3. Jun 24,  · Soilwork have released a lyric video for their track Helsinki.. The song features on the Swedish outfit’s upcoming album Death Resonance, which is out on August 19 via Nuclear Blast.. The video was created by Tommy Antonini – and guitarist David Andersson says the track was inspired by death.
  4. Even though visionary swedish metallers SOILWORK are still heavily supporting their most recent masterpiece,»The Ride Majestic«, the sextet compiled a must have for every fan out there. The special collection of rarities under the monicker»Death Resonance«is nothing like your average best-of output, it delivers two brand new tracks as well as rarely released songs of the past 11 .

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *